Members of the Steering Committee are active in participating council companies. Individuals interested in joining the Steering Committee may contact Libby Tucker at any time. When an opening is available, he/she will be contacted to discuss the time commitment and responsibilities of serving as a Steering Committee member.

The Steering Committee’s responsibilities include:

  • managing registrations at monthly meetings
  • soliciting sponsorships
  • serving as greeters
  • mentoring new council members
  • attending Steering Committee meetings
  • selecting and managing monthly meetings
  • making recommendations on behalf of the entire council

Cathy Baxter (Sedgwick Managed Care Ohio)
cathy.baxter@sedgwickmco.com

Shane Castle (Sedgwick)
shane.castle@sedgwick.com

Ashton Chapman (The Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)
achapman@bx.org

Josh Davis (George J. Igel & Co., Inc.)
josh.davis@igelco.com

Matt Harbuck (Continental Building Co.)
mharbuck@builtbycontinental.com

Marie Nicol (Marker, Inc.)
mnicol@buildwithmarker.com

Andrea Pruneau (Barton Malow Builders)
andrea.pruneau@bartonmalow.com

Keith Snead (Limbach Company, LLC)
keith.snead@limbachinc.com

Chrissy Strawser (Scott Wesney Construction, LLC)
chrissy@wesneyconstruction.com

Mary Tebeau (The Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)
mtebeau@bx.org

Libby Tucker (The Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)
ltucker@bx.org

Joe Urquhart (Overmyer Hall Associates)
jurquhart@oh-ins.com

Cordell Walton (Sedgwick)
cordell.walton@sedgwick.com

Heather Wendell (Onsite Therapy Resources)
heather@onsitetherapyresources.com


OHIO BWC REPRESENTATIVES

Greg Mather
Gregory.M.1@bwc.state.oh.us

Mark Nelson
Mark.N.1@bwc.state.oh.us