home meeting registration meeting presentations / handouts attendance semi-annual reports enroll rebate eligibility awards luncheon steering committee bwc builders exchange of central ohio

 

 

steering committee

 

Members of the Steering Committee are actively participating council companies. Individuals may submit their name, or nominate another, at any time by contacting Shane Van Bibber. When an opening is available on the Steering Committee, he or she will be contacted to discuss the time commitment and responsibilities of serving as a Steering Committee member.

 

The Steering Committee's responsibilities include: managing registrations at monthly meetings, directing traffic, soliciting sponsorships, serving as greeters, mentoring new council members, attending periodic Steering Committee meetings, selecting and managing monthly meetings, and making decisions on behalf of the entire council.

 

The officers of the Steering Committee make up the Executive Committee, positions include president, vice president, secretary, and treasurer. Officers shall hold one-year terms, unless otherwise provided here, or until their successors have been elected and qualified.

 

The following is a list of current Steering Committee participants:

 

Tony Ames (Ames Safety Solutions, LLC)
1465 Ridge Rd.
Norwalk, OH 4857
tony@amessafety.com

 

JJ Bland (Trucco Construction Co., Inc.)
3531 Airport Rd.
Delaware, OH 43015
john.bland@truccoconstruction.com

Lana Branham
(Muetzel Plumbing & Heating, Inc.)
1661 Kenny Rd.
Columbus, OH 43212
lana@muetzel.com

Collins Cranmer
(George J. Igel & Co., Inc.)
2040 Alum Creek Dr.
Columbus, OH 43207
collins.cranmer@igelco.com

 

Ryan Dew (Mid-City Electric/Technologies)
1099 Sullivant Ave.
P.O. Box 23075
Columbus, OH 43223
rdew@midcityelectric.com

 

Lauren Dyas (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)

1175 Dublin Rd.

P.O. Box 369

Columbus, OH 43216-0369

ldays@bx.org

 

Paige Endicott (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)
1175 Dublin Rd.
P.O. Box 369
Columbus, OH 43216-0369
pendicott@bx.org

Elaine Fouts (CareWorksComp)
5500 Glendon Ct., Suite 
Dublin, OH 43016
elaine.fouts@careworkscomp.com

Matt Harbuck (Continental Building Co.)
150 E. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43215
mharbuck@builtbycontinental.com

 

Walt Bensen (Bensen Fire & Safety)
8350 U.S. 23
Delaware, OH 43015
wbensen@bensenfireandsafety.com

 

Debbie Justi (Ruscilli Construction, Inc.)
2041 Arlingate Ln.
Columbus, OH 43228
djusti@ruscilli.com

 

Penny McFann (Sauer Group, Inc.)
1801 Lone Eagle St.

Columbus, OH 43228
pmcfann@sauer-inc.com

 

Anne Miller (Birchwood Foods)
1821 Dividend Dr.
Columbus, OH 43228
amiller@bwfoods.com

 

Mark Sheehan (Pepper Construction Company of Ohio, LLC)
495 Metro Place S, Suite 350
Dublin, OH 43017
msheehan@pepperconstruction.com

 

Keith Snead (Limbach Company, LLC)
822 Cleveland Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
keith.snead@limbachinc.com 

 

Brandon Stowers (Mid-City Electric/Technologies)
1099 Sullivant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43223
bstowers@midcityelectric.com

 

Joe Urquhart (Overmyer Hall Associates)
1600 W. Lane Ave., Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43221
jurquhart@oh-ins.com

 

Shane Van Bibber (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)
1175 Dublin Rd.
P.O. Box 369
Columbus, OH 43216-0369

svanbibber@bx.org

 

Lynn Vara (T&B Electric, Ltd.)
7464 Watkins Rd.
Ostrander, OH 43061
lvara@tbelectricltd.com

 

Heather Wendell (Onsite Therapy Resources)
839 Fortunegate Dr. 
Westerville, OH 43081
heather@onsitetherapyresources.com 

 



 

BWC REPRESENTATIVE
Tracy Thompson
(Ohio BWC/Division of Safety & Hygiene)
13480 Yarmouth Dr.
Pickerington, OH 43147
Tracy.t.2@bwc.state.oh.us

Safety Council of Greater Columbus | 1175 Dublin Rd. |  Columbus, OH 43215 |  PH 614.486.9521  |  FX 614.486.7620  


Last updated: 2/28/2017
Site Hosted by Adamedia, Ltd