home registration programs
(handouts
)
attendance semi-annual reports enroll rebate eligibility steering committee bwc builders exchange

steering committee

 

Members of the Steering Committee are actively participating council companies. Individuals may submit their name, or nominate another, at any time by contacting Shane Van Bibber. When an opening is available on the Steering Committee, he/she will be contacted to discuss the time commitment and responsibilities of serving as a Steering Committee member.

 

The Steering Committee's responsibilities include: 

 

  • managing registrations at monthly meetings

  • directing traffic

  • soliciting sponsorships

  • serving as greeters

  • mentoring new council members

  • attending periodic Steering Committee meetings

  • selecting and managing monthly meetings

  • making decisions on behalf of the entire council

 

 



Current Members:

 

Tony Ames (Ames Safety Solutions, LLC)
tony@amessafety.com

 

Cathy Baxter (CareWorks)
Cathy.Baxter@CareWorks.com

 

Lana Branham (Muetzel Plumbing & Heating, Inc.)
lana@muetzel.com

 

Hank Castin (Kirk Williams Co., Inc.)

hank.castin@kirkwilliamsco.com

 

Collins Cranmer (George J. Igel & Co., Inc.)
collins.cranmer@igelco.com

 

Ryan Dew (Mid-City Electric / Technologies)
rdew@midcityelectric.com

 

Elaine Fouts (CareWorksComp)
elaine.fouts@careworkscomp.com

Matt Harbuck
(Continental Building Co.)
mharbuck@builtbycontinental.com

 

Kelley Hilton (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)

khilton@bx.org

 

Debbie Justi (On Point Safety Consulting)
onpointsafety@outlook.com

 

Rosie Leuby (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)
rleuby@bx.org

 

Penny McFann (Sauer Group, Inc.)
pmcfann@sauer-inc.com

 

Anne Miller (Birchwood Foods)
amiller@bwfoods.com

 

Brian Osborne (Live! Technologies)
bosborne@reallivepros.com

 

Andrea Pruneau (EXXCEL Project Management, LLC)
apruneau@exxcel.com

 

Gary Riffle, Jr. (Trucco Construction Co., Inc.)
Gary.RiffleJr@truccoconstruction.com

 

Keith Snead (Limbach Company, LLC)
keith.snead@limbachinc.com 

 

Brandon Stowers (Mid-City Electric / Technologies)
bstowers@midcityelectric.com

 

Joe Urquhart (Overmyer Hall Associates)
jurquhart@oh-ins.com

 

Shane Van Bibber (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)
svanbibber@bx.org

 

Lynn Vara (T&B Electric, Ltd.)
lvara@tbelectricltd.com

 

Heather Wendell (Onsite Therapy Resources)
heather@onsitetherapyresources.com 

 

Leyla Zickau (Turn-Key Tunneling, Inc.)
leyla@tunnelit.net 



 

BWC REPRESENTATIVE
Tracy Thompson
(Ohio BWC/Division of Safety & Hygiene)
13430 Yarmouth Dr.
Pickerington, OH 43147
Tracy.t.2@bwc.state.oh.us

Safety Council of Greater Columbus | 1175 Dublin Rd. |  Columbus, OH 43215 |  PH 614.486.9521  |  FX 614.486.7620  


Last updated: 5/11/2018
Site Hosted by Adamedia, Ltd