Members of the Steering Committee are actively participating council companies. Individuals may submit their name, or nominate another, at any time by contacting Rosie Leuby. When an opening is available on the Steering Committee, he/she will be contacted to discuss the time commitment and responsibilities of serving as a Steering Committee member.

The Steering Committee’s responsibilities include (before COVID-19):

  • managing registrations at monthly meetings
  • directing traffic
  • soliciting sponsorships
  • serving as greeters
  • mentoring new council members
  • attending periodic Steering Committee meetings
  • selecting and managing monthly meetings
  • making decisions on behalf of the entire council

Andrea Pruneau (Marker, Inc.)

Cathy Baxter (CareWorks of Ohio)

Lana Dornisch (Muetzel Plumbing & Heating, Inc.)

Hank Castin (Kirk Williams Co., Inc.)

Ed Hammond (George J. Igel & Co., Inc.)

Matt Harbuck 
(Continental Building Co.)

Kelley Hilton (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)

Rosie Leuby (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)

Penny McFann (Sauer Group, Inc.)

Cordell Walton (CareworksComp)

Brandon Double (Anderson Concrete/Buckeye Ready-Mix)

Chuck Bower (Ruscilli Construction Co., Inc.)

Brandon Stowers (Atlas Industrial Contractors, LLC)

Gary Riffle, Jr. (Trucco Construction Co., Inc.)

Keith Snead (Limbach Company, LLC) 

Joe Urquhart (Overmyer Hall Associates)

Libby Tucker (Builders Exchange of Central Ohio)

Heather Wendell (Onsite Therapy Resources)

Greg Mather, CSP, ARM, ALCM 
(Ohio BWC)
30 W. Spring St., L11
Columbus, OH 43215

Mark Nelson (Ohio BWC)
30 W. Spring St., L11
Columbus, OH 43215